Michał Adamski Michał Adamski Michał Adamski
michal.adamski@tvp.pl

Łukasz Betański Łukasz Betański Łukasz Betański
lukasz.betanski@tvp.pl

Agata Chyłka Agata Chyłka Agata Chyłka
agata.chylka@tvp.pl

Aleksandra Ciekot Aleksandra Ciekot Aleksandra Ciekot
aleksandra.ciekot@tvp.pl

Jarosław Dąbrowski Jarosław Dąbrowski Jarosław Dąbrowski
jaroslaw.dabrowski@tvp.pl

Urszula Guźlecka Urszula Guźlecka Urszula Guźlecka
urszula.guzlecka@tvp.pl  

Daniel Jagielski Daniel Jagielski Daniel Jagielski
daniel.jagielski@tvp.pl

Marta Jastrzębska Marta Jastrzębska Marta Jastrzębska
marta.jastrzebska@tvp.pl  

Monika Kamińska Monika Kamińska Monika Kamińska
monika.kaminska@tvp.pl  

Daria Kazuła Daria Kazuła Daria Kazuła
daria.kazula@tvp.pl  

Wojciech Klich Wojciech Klich Wojciech Klich
wojciech.klich@tvp.pl  

Mariusz Kluszczyński Mariusz Kluszczyński Mariusz Kluszczyński
mariusz.kluszczynski@tvp.pl

Alicja Kłopotek Alicja Kłopotek Alicja Kłopotek
alicja.klopotek@tvp.pl

Iwona Komisarek Iwona Komisarek Iwona Komisarek
iwona.komisarek@tvp.pl

Alicja Kwaśniewska Alicja Kwaśniewska Alicja Kwaśniewska
alicja.kwasniewska@tvp.pl  

Ewa Lewandowska Ewa Lewandowska Ewa Lewandowska
ewa.lewandowska@tvp.pll

Jarosław Lewandowski Jarosław Lewandowski Jarosław Lewandowski
jaroslaw.lewandowski@tvp.pl l

Hubert Malinowski Hubert Malinowski Hubert Malinowski
hubert.malinowski@tvp.pl  

Katarzyna Marcysiak Katarzyna Marcysiak Katarzyna Marcysiak
katarzyna.marcysiak@tvp.pl  

Magdalena Niewęgłowska Magdalena Niewęgłowska Magdalena Niewęgłowska
magdalena.nieweglowska@tvp.pl

Artur Onacki Artur Onacki Artur Onacki
artur.onacki@tvp.pl

Katarzyna Prętkowska Katarzyna Prętkowska Katarzyna Prętkowska
katarzyna.pretkowska@tvp.pl  

Rafał Przybyszewski Rafał Przybyszewski Rafał Przybyszewski
rafal.przybyszewski@tvp.pl

Karolina Ratajczak Karolina Ratajczak Karolina Ratajczak
karolina.ratajczak@tvp.pl

Bogumił Radajewski Bogumił Radajewski Bogumił Radajewski
bogumil.radajewski@tvp.pl

Aleksandra Radzikowska Aleksandra Radzikowska Aleksandra Radzikowska
aleksandra.radzikowska@tvp.pl  

Grażyna Rakowicz Grażyna Rakowicz Grażyna Rakowicz
grazyna.rakowicz@tvp.pl  

Małgorzata Rogatty Małgorzata Rogatty Małgorzata Rogatty
malgorzata.rogatty@tvp.pl  

Paulina Rubczak Paulina Rubczak Paulina Rubczak
paulina.rubczak@tvp.pl

Krystyna Rymaszewska Krystyna Rymaszewska Krystyna Rymaszewska
krystyna.rymaszewska@tvp.pl  

Joanna Sikora Joanna Sikora Joanna Sikora
joanna.sikora@tvp.pl

Wiktor Sumliński Wiktor Sumliński Wiktor Sumliński
wiktor.sumlinski@tvp.pl

Anna Trzcińska Anna Trzcińska Anna Trzcińska
anna.trzcinska@tvp.pl  

Malwina Turek Malwina Turek Malwina Turek
malwina.turek@tvp.pl

Mirosław Wysocki Mirosław Wysocki Mirosław Wysocki
miroslaw.wysocki@tvp.pl  

Magdalena Żakowska Magdalena Żakowska Magdalena Żakowska
magdalena.zakowska@tvp.pl